Public Works Department

Public Works Entry Sign
Our goal is to provide the best and most efficient service to all residents and businesses. The Public Works Department consists of four department: Street, Sanitation, Storm Water Management and the Vehicle Maintenance Department.

Our normal hours of operation are 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday. Emergency service is available after hours and capable of responding to a variety of situations.